So I’ve been passionate about photography and capturing moments for several years now. I started by working in a couple of studios and then I’ve done some free lance work, but my extremely talented graphic designer friend, Sarah has really motivated me to follow my dream and get my business started. We did a trade; she designed a couple of logos for me and I took some photos of her for her upcoming press release! I will soon be posting some of those photos on here. Having Sarah’s help and encouragement is such a positive force in my life. We all need people who do that for us. Another person who does that for me is my mom. She is the best encourager and pray-er in the world! My hopes for this blog are that it will be a vessle to release my creativity and maybe some who read it and see my photos, will give me a call some day, to do some photos for them!

